Saturday Link Rundown

I want to read, study, and play video games, but instead I’m falling asleep. I’ve had all the tea that I can stand, I’m warm and comfortable, and there’s a thunderstorm rumbling as it builds outside.

Before I do fall asleep, I need to feel as though I’ve accomplished something., however small. I’ve been stockpiling interesting links, so here they are, in no particular order, for your weekend browsing pleasure.

President Macron’s Twitter

How Many People are in Space?

Be the match for someone who needs bone marrow. 

The Weather Channel has gotten interesting lately.

Stuff in Space

 

 

Leave a Reply

